Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2021

I am so thankful for Taylor Case at Steve Landers! We were in the market for a 2022 Carnival and he was able to work out our deal exactly how we wanted!!! I don't remember our finance guys name but he was excellent!!! I would highly recommend Steve Landers KIA!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

We had the absolute best experience working with Dylan Hayford at Kia. We love our 2021 Kia Sportage, and this was such a friendly stress free environment! Great experience !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Check in and check out was quick and easy. I love that it looks at your tires and if it out of balance when you drive in. Richard was very nice and professional and answered any questions that I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

We were in this morning to have our 2018 Sportage serviced. We were disappointed that the mandate to wear face masks was not enforced. There was a customer when we entered who never put on a face covering and was moving around constantly and a few employees who passed through the waiting area without face masks. Thus, based on this we are rating is mixed for this visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Oil change was very quick. The complimentary wash & vacuum wasn’t completed as expected. Upon delivery of vehicle, it wasn’t washed & had to be returned to be washed. Vacuum job was very poor, could barely tell it had been vacuumed at all. Customer service personnel were very friendly & considerate

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

This was a re-repair as the first didn't work. They really worked with me! They were kind enough to come get my car so I wouldn't miss a day of work. They stayed in touch with me via text, and even worked with me on how to get the payment to them once completed. Sometimes repairs don't work, it's how they resolve the issue that matters. I'm very satisfied. The car was even washed before being returned.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

My warning lights were scanned and corrected also my tires checked and properly inflated. Service department was very interested in solving my vehicles warning lights and informing me of checks run.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Great customer service!!!!!! Drove in, Melinda was very prompt in greeting me, and checking my Sorento in for Service. Waited in wait area for vehicle to be serviced. Everyone is always friendly & helpful at Steve Landers Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Great deal and incredible delivery within 24 hours 299 miles from the dealership.. Salesperson coordinated with someone I know at the Rogers Ark. Toyota dealership. Great teamwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

Very positive experience. In and out in 45 minutes. Waited for the vehicle and it was comfortable and accommodated me needing to work while there. Much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

When I arrived, a was a little before my appointment time but was taken right in. I was escorted to the waiting area and was kept inform as to the work being performed on my vehicle. I was there about an hour which was surprising to be since there were several things and a recall to be performed on my vehicle. Ryan explained what work had been done and what to expected at my next regularly scheduled visit. He then escorted me to the checkout and waited to take me to my car. It was a very pleasant experience. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Excellent team, as soon as I arrived they took care of me and got me out of there in half the time. GREAT TEAM TO WORK WITH!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

I had a safety recall. I was very please in how they got me in and out and also having my car cleaned was special.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

After much anticipation regarding my order of a Telluride SX w/ prestige package 2020 never appeared. I was informed 5 months later why. A very dedicated salesman, Chris Gaines finally came through for me, restoring my positive perception of the Landers Auto group.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

Friendly; short waiting time; I feel I can trust them with my vehicle. I’ve use this dealership for over ten years and will continue to use them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

The service center was great and the service people let you know at each step what is going on, It was great service. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2020

Great service, outstanding communication and the best experience I’ve had with purchasing a vehicle. Jacob Hagerman was the best salesman ever!! Definitely recommend him!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

I was pleasantly surprised at how easy my service visit was. Needed oil change (etc.) but also had a problem with a tire that couldn't hold air. Made appointment via phone only 30 minutes before I arrived and Service Advisor Justin told me that he would do his best to have the work done ASAP but that many customers were ahead of me and they were short-staffed. I expected that I would need to leave the car overnight. However, Justin called me to say that the tire was unable to be fixed but that they had a new replacement (same ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

Excellent experience with the staff at Lander’s Kia! Very personable and prompt! Love my new Telluride! Also - the window tint was excellent! Very professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

Friendly and helpful. Willing to answer questions. Accommodations if you have to wait there are nice at new location. Kia has definitely stepped it up over the last 10 years. I always drive Toyotas & expected to be less satisfied with my Sorento & factory maintenance, but honestly I’ve been real happy with this car, the dealership in Little Rock, and the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

I was impressed w/my service guy this visit. My last oil change, I brought an issue to the rep and he did not document it. Therefore, when I had the same issue this visit, all my service rep could do was document it for the first time instead of getting it fixed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

The manager who oversaw the service was both courteous and professional. He attended to all matters and gave good feedback when asked questions about the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

I visited this dealership for the first time on Saturday, August 22. I made an appointment for 8:00 a.m. and had a full oil change and lube completed. The young woman who answered the phones was very polite and helpful when making my appointment. The technicians provided excellent service and were also very professional. I was in and out in about an hour, despite overhearing that they were short staffed that morning. I normally do not get my vehicle serviced at the dealership, but COVID-19 has my normal oil change center shut down. The technicians also alerted me of some recalls ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

My car had a recall. The service department was professional, respectful, courteous, and friendly. They got the job done in a timely manner. I would recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

Very nice salesman to work with and very knowledgeable about the he sold me. And I will definitely will send him some more customers if someone ask me for a dealership to go to. See

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

Great services. They picked up my vehicle, serviced it and then returned it to me. The washing of my vehicle was an added bonus. It was much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

First of all, everything was done in a professional manner. Everyone acted in the caring manner towards us, during the process of buying the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020

SL Kia has got things down pat. Easy scheduling on phone or on their website. Always greeted immediately and courteously. Planned work is explained. Always done on time or before. Car is returned nicely cleaned.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

Everyone in the Service Department was very friendly and made me feel like they were glad I chose their dealership over other Kia dealerships in my area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

I used the pickup and delivery service to maintain social distancing. No one showed up at the appointment time, but as soon as I contacted the service department someone came for the car within the hour. The car was returned in very clean condition. I will use them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2020

Lamar was fantastic...even walked away with Two cars instead of the one I went to buy. Not pushy at all, very upfront and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2020

Both the sales/finance guys and the the service department at Steve Landers Kia have always been good to me. This is my 6th Kia!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2020

I found this dealership over the internet. Patrick contacted me back that Monday morning. So, I took a 2 hour drive with my husband and purchased the GT2 which was not available in Black w/ red leather interior in my area. Excellent salesman who worked to give me what I wanted. VERY clean dealership with a lot of amenities for customers which made this car buying experience top notched.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

Took care of the A/C. So glad they knew what to do. Total cost was the same as the estimate. Had to wait longer than expected but it was worth it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2020

2013 Kia Soul! needed new tires. Landers installed them timely, at a better price than other tire dealers and at an even lower price than the original quote.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

I really enjoy your dealership because your employee are awesome. Thank you Justin. Also, your building was clean and there was enough space for social distancing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

Let me start by saying that I know without a doubt that I was probably one of the most difficult customers Josh Walker has ever dealt with. When I began car shopping I had a specific price point and payment that I wanted, but I also had a ton of specifics that had to be met, mid sized suv, 3rd row, towing capable, gas mileage, odometer specifics had to be met, I had to have a good trade in value on my current vehicle, and of course I wanted all the things everyone loves, but doesn’t necessarily have to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020

I live in Fort Smith and had been trying to locate a Telluride in the 3-State area as they are difficult to come by. Robert McCone called me when one became available at Landers Kia, but before I could make a decision it sold within two hours. Two days later he had found another one and called me first thing in the morning and we did the deal before lunch. I appreciated his proactive efforts to help me find the vehicle I wanted and he was a pleasure to deal with when I came to the dealership. Everything was first ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

I came to Steve Landers Kia to get my oil changed and have my 7500 mile check. I was met at my car by someone who lead me in to the service counter. I was impressed that everyone had on masks! The service desk advisor, Richard Nelson, was very nice and explained everything they would do and the cost. While I waited in the waiting area I noticed that everything was super clean and spaced out for social distancing. When my car was ready, Richard came out to get me and explained everything that was done on my car and took ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2020

It took forever (over an hour) to try to get an appointment through the chat system. Never again! Once I talked to someone & arrived at the dealership everything went very well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2020

All good. In and out in 30 minutes for an oil change. The dealership was not busy. The service department staff was helpful and informative

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2020

Chase started with us and Courtney took over. They were very friendly. Wesley closed the finance also very friendly. All helpful. The only thing I would ask is for for a copy of signed paperwork (all signed paperwork) when we left that night. We asked the next business day and was told it was over at processing or something like that. This may be your procedure but really you should review this part of the process. And I believe I am talking about the process and not your employees. Tori was very good at going over the features of the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2020

Courtney my sales person was exceptional. Professional, she listened, showed me what I asked for then gave me more options. Courtney focused on me as a customer. She was friendly and made me feel comfortable in my choice of purchasing my SUV. With the covid19 issues I was offered, sanitizer and social distancing was adhered to at all times. Employees had face masks. As did clients. Job well done!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2020

I just love this Dealership! They make you comfortable in an area while you wait and everyone is so nice and attentive. Justin went above and beyond in his explanation of my maintenance needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2020

Working with Justin the service manager was a delight. He was professional and helpful. I also was impressed on how clean the facility was in our new COVID environment. I even saw people wiping the door handles. I purchased a cargo mat and i figured someone would just lay in the the back, but Justin unwrapped and placed in in the car. That was nice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2020

Landers Kia picked up my car this morning for my first service. I can't believe how fast the turnaround was! Brilliant and excellent. Thus far all my dealings with Landers have been first rate. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2020

Josh and Chris were excellent. They worked to find me the right car, they They didn't make me feel dumb with all my questions, my husband passed 6 months ago and I didn't have a clue.Im so glad I came to Your dealership. They treated me like family. I'm recommending you To other people and I will be back to trade.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2020

Josh took care of all of my needs in a very timely manner, he found me exactly what I was looking for and got me a great price on it. He was extremely professional and able to answer all of my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2020

I worked with Justin in the Service Department. He was prompt, responsive, friendly, knowledgeable and professional. This was my first time at Landers Kia service - everyone I encountered was helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

A bad situation worked out in my favor. Although I had to purchase a new vehicle on short notice with no time to prepare my salesman Chris and the general manager Dave took great care of me!! This is my third sorento and I am not only happy with my purchase, but I am also happy that I have a great family at Landers Kia! Thank you Justin, Brandon, Chris, Steven, Blake, and last but not least Dave!!! I appreciate you all!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020

Everyone was friendly at the dealership. Lamar was very knowledgeable about the cars that were for sale. And we were able to work a deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020

Justin in service is very friendly and very knowledgeable. Service was performed very timely and well done to meet all our expectations. Thank you very much for the wonderful service and friendly atmosphere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020

The service department staff was very knowledge, friendly & I got a complimentary car wash too! I was in and out in a flash! Great dealership, great people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2020

Went to buy a new vehicle that I saw on True Car at Steven Landers Kia. The complete staff was very professional and knew everything about the vehicle I was looking to buy. The Sales Representative was very helpful in all aspects about purchasing the vehicle and handling my trade-in value.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2020

Made an appointment and they took my car for service at appointment time. Waited in very nice lounge and was given updates. Explained what type of service was done on the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2020

On my last oil check, I was done in less than an hour. The tech assigned to my car was very personable, an excellent guy. I appreciate his courtesy and efficiency. Go Justin!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2020

Steve Landers Kia is an Awesome place to bring your Kia. Would highly recommend them for your Kia needs. Great group of people working there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2020

Got the deal done! Definitely will be a returning customer. Highly satisfied with the work ethic of the team. Very considerate of my personal life. The deal fits my budget.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2019

They were excellent help by phone/text. They sent me pictures and gave details about the vehicles so that I didn't have to drive 75 miles. They also attempted to find another one that met my qualifications when I decided I didn't want to purchase the vehicle I inquired about. They were excellent help. I would recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2019

Great dealing with Tracey at Landers Kia. Have been waiting for my Telluride to come in. All my questions have been answered. Have been kept informed. Up front. No secrets. Truly a good experience. This will be the 4th car I have bought from a Steve Landers dealership. Have always got great service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2018

The service department works with me so well around my schedule and I never have to wait long, and they are friendly and professional. And the price is very reasonable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2018

I went to KIA to get my oil changed. They did a good job and in a short amount of time, also fixed two of my tires.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2018

They were finished in the time they said, my car was washed and looked amazing! I was very pleased with my experience and will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2018

I have had a great experience with Landers from the beginning. Always friendly and professional. Great prices and always taking time to answer questions and explain work being done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2018

This was the second time I've brought my 2017 Kia Sorento to Landers Kia for service. Great service quick and easy. I think they could probably visit a garage sale or two and put better, more comfortable furniture in the waiting room. Pitiful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2018

While merely an oil change, tire rotation and courtesy car wash, it was nonetheless a cosmic experience. Superior donuts, really good coffee and comfortable chairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2018

The Service Dept gave me great service for oil change. I was in and out within an hour. The man who checked me in at the service dept. was very friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2018

The engine light had come on. Car was still running smooth, though. Called Enid in service, scheduled the appt.. They tested everything, found faulty part, and replaced it . All happened @ an hour or so. Was very pleased with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2018

I am very satisfied with this dealership, John Martin and Stacey Cowden in the service department do a great job. It is not when everything goes as expected when you see the difference but when as in my case there was a small mishap. The issue was resolved with the highest level of service. Great dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2018

Steve Parks made my car buying experience the best ever. He worked extra hard to get the car I wanted at the price I could afford. Thank you again Steve.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2018

It was a great experience. very fast and friendly. i came in for an oil change, tire rotation and fuel injection treatment.I will come back for all service in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2018

It is great to be able to feel confident with the service team when I need to use them. I absolutely love the shuttle driver. He is so pleasant and fun to ride with and is always right on time. I'm very happy with my service visits.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2018

I had my oil changed and tires rotated and they did a great job in a short amount of time, I appreciate the job they did, thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2018

I made an appt. to have my car serviced. Enid is an awesome customer service person. I feel she really wants my experience to be a good one when I come in. I am really impressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2018

Lamar was great and make sure that I had a positive car buying experience!! He listened to my needs, and he delivered!!! This is my 2nd purchase!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2018

You guys could be better by listening to the client than do what you think. When I dropped my car off, I gave a detailed note on my car being raided by rat,rodent and ate my wires that linked to my transmission.i expected the technician to check wires first but he opened the transmission first and charged me for that labour before then going back out to see that the issue is wiring problem. I paid gravely for this and I hate to think of it. The reason I paid is just that after that,I have more ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2018

Good donuts, good coffee, free Wifi, easy to understand remote for TV, large cardboard cut-out of Giant Gerbil next to waiting area, Enid is awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2018

Not only did they do more than I expected to get me the vehicle I wanted, David and Daniel worked a good enough deal to set my family up with 2 brand new vehicles! These folks go above and beyond to take care of their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2018

I received excellent customer service from Enid. My car was serviced in a timely manner. I really appreciate the hand wash of my car. I will continue to use Fletcher Kia Service Department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2018

I was immediately greeted by a service writer who asked what he could do for me. Told him I had a noon appointment and he replied, "Richard?" Yes. He had my paperwork in his hands and he confirmed what I needed done. I had a recall notice and wanted to also have an oil change and tire rotation. He told me about how long it would take. (Sorry I didn't get his name.) Service Advisor Enid came into the waiting area to tell me that the work was already completed (ahead of schedule!) and said my car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2018

I gave the rating to my judgment which was really good. I also, because the salesman was fair and also, friendly and since the company was nice they got my rating of this dealership again which was excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2018

Had a 9:30 appt. got there way early and they went ahead a serviced my vehicle. Fast service. Very pleased!!! Vehicle runs like new vehicle now!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2018

I was driving freeway speed in my Kia Soul and heard a "whoosh" sound and experienced a power drain. Then the Malfunction Indicator Lamp came on and stayed on. Kia was very busy when I called right in the middle of Spring Break, but Enid managed to work me in the next morning for a diagnostic. Ned took me back to work and picked me up that afternoon exactly as promised. Fortunately, the test found I had merely left the gas cap insufficiently tightened. Why it chose three days after refueling to come loose, I don't know. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2018

I had one bad experience with a Quick Oil Change service and will next trust my car to anyone but my dealer. Glad I made the 20 mile drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2018

Headlights and fog lights not bright enough and/or not working at all. Ned took me to work - very pleasant gentleman and picked me up when I asked to be. Parts needed to be ordered twice. They were great and provided me with a car AND WASHED MY CAR! Over all experience was great and everyone as helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2018

We have a new Sedona. My wife lost control on our trip from Virginia to Austin, TX and we had damage to the rear drivers side. The state patrolman suggested it seemed driveable, but we should have it checked at a dealer. We stopped at the first Kia dealer we came to in Little Rock. They were too busy and would be closing, so we went on to your dealership. Everyone was concerned, very helpful, and secured the damage, replaced a couple light bulbs and verified we could safely travel. This is the service we expect from Kia and helped ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2018

Excellent service from the service writer to the technician that services my Sorento. Very thorough inspection with helpful notes. Service was done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2018

Fast, friendly, and free WiFi while I wait. They aren't pushy and don't try to make up mystery problems with your vehicle to try and make $.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2018

I am a repeat customer and they take care of me Every time even though Enid was not there I was still treated very well. I hope Enid feels better!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2018

Russell Comstock went above and beyond the call of duty to make sure I was comfortable with the deal we made and that I was satisfied with the vehicle I purchased. He was generous with his time and patience. Loving my new Sorento!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2018

went in for an oil change at 5:30 on 02/26, got there early, they worked me right in, I was outta there before 6pm. this is my 2nd time having to go to the body shop, everybody was nice, and professional, very friendly, and a sense of humor. thanks for the water in the waiting room also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2018

Bravo to Don Skaggs, Ned the shuttle van driver and the tech who made the recall corrections in under estimated time of repair. Nothing could have been better !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2018

Enid Serio was very friendly and knowledgable of our needs and purpose for coming to Steve Landers Kia. There was very little waiting for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2018

Appointment just scheduled the day before service and service was prompt and less costly than original quote. Prompt, friendly check in with car ready before promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2018

Great friendly service. Never have to wait to long, everyone always has a smile on their face and are very friendly. Nice clean waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2018

Friendly and great service! Would send Friends there if they need a vehicle. Couldn’t have found a better deal and the service was awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2018

GREAT SERVICE!! Had 3 recalls and took my Kia Soul in for its 60,000 mile checkup. Enid (Service Consultant) was awesome! She was very professional and caring and she had everything right on schedule!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2018

I would recommend going by and test drive a Kia Niro today! They get great gas mileage and look great as well. So what are you waiting on???

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review